Contact

Perth Wildcats

Team Store Open: 9.30am - 5pm, Monday - Friday.

Phone Line Open: 9.30am - 5pm, Monday - Friday.

Bendat Basketball Centre

201 Underwood Avenue, FLOREAT WA 6014

PO BOX 455, WEMBLEY WA 6913

Phone: (08) 6272 0777 | Fax: (08) 9287 2917 | Email: wildcats@wildcats.com.au

Donations Request Form – Click here 

 

OFFICE

Lucy Hodsdon

Executive Office Manager

6272 0792

lucy@wildcats.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

FINANCE & ACCOUNTS

For general accounts enquiries please email accounts@wildcats.com.au

 

ADMIN

Tayla Clark

Office Administrator

6272 0771

tayla@wildcats.com.au

 

MERCHANDISE

Giarne Fredericks

Merchandise Executive

6272 0773

giarne@wildcats.com.au

 

COMMERCIAL

Sam Fotu

Head of Commercial

6272 0780

sam@wildcats.com.au

Brett Jefferies

Commercial Partnerships

6272 0774

brettj@wildcats.com.au

Michael Smith

Corporate Sales Executive

6272 0790

michael@wildcats.com.au

Jane McDougall

Partnership Servicing Excecutive

6272 0777

jane@wildcats.com.au

Lillyan Rosich

Corporate Sales Administrator /Membership

6272 0783

lilly@wildcats.com.au

 

EVENTS & GAME NIGHT

For general events enquiries please email events@wildcats.com.au

 

MEMBERSHIP & TICKETING

Brittany Ralph

Membership & Ticketing Manager

6272 0769

brittany@wildcats.com.au

Lauren Green

Membership & Ticketing Administrator

6272 0779

lauren@wildcats.com.au

Louisa Edwards

Membership Communication & Campaign Coordinator

6272 0768

louisa@wildcats.com.au

 

MEDIA

Wade Dobson

Media Manager

6272 0766

wade@wildcats.com.au

Julian Rosario

Video Producer

6272 0770

julian@wildcats.com.au

Tasha Hutchinson

Senior Graphic Designer

6272 0767

tasha@wildcats.com.au

Mat Bernasconi

Graphic Designer

6272 0782

matb@wildcats.com.au

Emma Payne

Social Media Executive

6272 0795

emmap@wildcats.com.au

 

PLAYER & COMMUNITY

Katie Reed

Athlete Operations & Community Development Manager

6272 0778

katie@wildcats.com.au

 

 

Partners