Contact

Perth Wildcats

Team Store Open: 9.30am - 5pm, Monday - Friday.

Phone Line Open: 9.30am - 5pm, Monday - Friday.

Bendat Basketball Centre

201 Underwood Avenue, FLOREAT WA 6014

PO BOX 455, WEMBLEY WA 6913

Phone: (08) 6272 0777 | Fax: (08) 9287 2917 | Email: wildcats@wildcats.com.au

Donations Request Form – Click here 

 

 

EXECUTIVE
Sam Fotu GM of Business Operations 6272 0789 sam@wildcats.com.au
ADMIN
Tayla Clark Finance & Office Manager 6272 0771 tayla@wildcats.com.au
MERCHANDISE
Emma Satinova Merchandise Manager 6272 0773 emmas@wildcats.com.au
COMMERCIAL      
Brett Jefferies Commercial Partnerships 6272 0774 brettj@wildcats.com.au
Michael Smith Business Development Manager 6272 0790 michael@wildcats.com.au
Jane McDougall Partnership Servicing Excecutive 6272 0777 jane@wildcats.com.au
Lily Burke Partnerships Manager 6272 0780 lily@wildcats.com.au
Bella Kundid Partnership Coordinator 6272 0783 issabella@wildcats.com.au
EVENTS & GAME NIGHT
Lucy Hodsdon

Events & Game Day Manager

6272 0792 lucy@wildcats.com.au
MEMBERSHIP

Brittany Ralph

Membership & Ticketing Manager

6272 0769

brittany@wildcats.com.au

Lauren Green

Membership & Ticketing Administrator

6272 0768

lauren@wildcats.com.au

Aidan Girardi

Membership & Ticketing Executive

6272 0779

aidan@wildcats.com.au

MEDIA

Emma Payne

Media Manager

6272 0795

emmap@wildcats.com.au

Tasha Hutchinson

Creative & Design Executive

6272 0767

tasha@wildcats.com.au

Julian Rosario

Video Producer

6272 0770

julian@wildcats.com.au

Mat Bernasconi

Graphic Designer

6272 0782

matb@wildcats.com.au

Amber Thomas

Social Media Coordinator

6272 0766

amber@wildcats.com.au

PLAYER & COMMUNITY

Katie Reed

Athlete Operations & Community Development Manager

6272 0778

katie@wildcats.com.au

 

 

Partners